In Новости

С 7 по 10 июня, в Амстердаме, пройдет выставка iGaming Super Show 2016, в рамках которой в среду, 8 июня, состоится Payment Solutions Summit, посвященный платежным решениям. Специалисты компании ECommPay примут участие в дискуссионных панелях о платежных возможностях на мировых рынках и инновационных платежных решениях для различных бизнес индустрий.

iGaming Super Show является одной из крупнейших выставок для игровой индустрии, в рамках которой пройдут различные мероприятия, посвященные платежным решениям, привлечению клиентов, регулированию, гемблингу и бинарным опционам. Планируется, что в этом году выставку посетит более 4000 делегатов и более 100 спикеров.

В свою очередь на саммите, посвященному платежным решениям, будут затронуты темы, касающиеся быстрорастущего рынка платежного сектора, возможностей альтернативных платежных решений и трендов для игровой индустрии. Участникам конференции будет предоставлен полный обзор платежной экосистемы, что поможет преуспеть в бизнесе сегодня и в будущем.

Пообщаться и послушать представителей компании ECommPay вы можете 8 июня в 10.45 —  пройдет обсуждение альтернативных платежных методов и в 16.00 наш представитель выступит с темой о мобильных платежных решениях и последних новинках индустрии.

Чтобы назначить личную встречу со специалистами ECommPay свяжитесь с нами — sales@ecommpay.com.

In News

The iGaming Super Show 2016, returns to Amsterdam on June 7-10, engaging delegates in a number of industry talks, including the Payment Solutions Summit. ECommPay’s team of payment specialists will join a selection of panel discussions for debates on payment opportunities in the global market and innovative payment solutions for various business industries.

As a leading industry event, the iGaming Super Show expects to welcome more than 4000 delegates and 100 speakers across the nine events hosted in Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, including dedicated payments, regulation, binary and player acquisition sections.

Top industry experts and decision-makers are attending the summit in hopes of examining the latest trends and innovations in the fast-growing payments sector. Discussing the most relevant topics, including alternative payment solutions and tailored solutions for the gaming industry, will give gaming merchants a complete overview of the payment ecosystem.

We invite all delegates, participants, and attendees to meet ECommPay’s experts on Wednesday, June 8. At 10:45, we offer our thoughts and observations on alternative payment methods and at 16:00, our representative discusses mobile payment solutions and industry innovations.

To book a personal meeting with one of our payment experts, please contact sales@ecommpay.com.