Продуманный и быстро интегрируемый API от ECommPay подойдёт для реализации любой бизнес задачи.

ПРИНЦИП РАБОТЫ

API – это готовый интерфейс программирования для сторонних разработчиков. Мы предоставляем вам платежный шлюз и обеспечиваем его работу, в свою очередь вы cможете оформить его оболочку так, как посчитаете нужным. API позволяет встроить платежные сервисы в свой сайт или мобильное приложение и доработать интерфейс платежной системы в соответствии с предпочтениями и нуждами сайта клиента.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

От большинства конкурентов, интерфейс программирования ECommPay отличает продуманность и возможность быстрой интеграции. В нашем API есть набор всех необходимых операций для проведения платежей и последующего управления ими при помощи вашего личного платежного шлюза.

Для использования интерфейса вашей компании понадобится сертификат соответствия стандарту PCI DSS. При необходимости наши специалисты могут оказать вам содействие в получении такого сертификата с помощью наших партнеров.

Чтобы узнать больше о самостоятельном оформлении платежной страницы и доступом к платежному шлюзу свяжитесь с нашим менеджером.

Are you a ‘power user’ who wants a custom payment platform of your own? ECommPay can help you make that happen easily. We will provide you with an intelligent and easy to integrate Application Programming Interface (API), which will be suitable for the implementation of any payment task and the creation of a secure payment application at your website.

HOW DOES THIS WORK

You can create any look and feel you like for your payment and billing platform. With the ECommPay API you can integrate custom payment services in your website or mobile application and modify the interface of the payment and billing system in accordance with your business needs and user interface requirements. ECommPay’s API also includes an extensive library of functions for your developers to add easily and inexpensively. Our engineers are here to assist your programmers or developer in every aspect of the integration process.

If you choose to create your own payment platform with ECommPay’s Application Programming Interface (API) you will need to acquire a certificate of compliance with PCI DSS. If necessary, our payment experts can assist you in obtaining such a certificate with the help of our partners.

If you are interested in creating your own payment platform and adding this to your business, contact our payment experts today. They will be able to explain the requirements, processes, benefits and advantages for you and your company.